Not so much of anything

Please don't accept the holiday melancholy

Hold that urge to drown it with the fluid, holy

I know, like many with me, the strength of putting the strains only

I for one thou don't use that method

 

I dig deep inside to survive

To see a hope I deprive my senses of total honesty

One would say that’s not good, I stay alive

One would say don’t live in a zone so moody

Well! You are welcome to change with me

 

To fail has been a normality of living

Success is something else, I don't know

Holding it up for me is when I’m not crying

Epidemic misjudgment around me holds a claw

 

The fanfare is there to capture, mine is untuned

Did ask the trumpet man if he could wiggle it a bit

He told me to stand in line, the one where the happiest person was bulimic

I did not argue, I argue the normality in this for all to be seen

At least I got a place, which is something enough for me to be keen

 

Summer is over now the part when we kill ourselves is closing in

More exact then a submarine radar, how many will not sing, again

This the picture my eyes gives me, remember I restrain my honesty

Future is only something a minute later, mathematic crap really

Applause! Made it thru another writing-bug, well wait patiently for the next story.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback